My big brothers…

I have the best big brothers in the world. Sure, go ahead and think yours are better, but I promise, I’ll never believe it. I was an “oops!” baby, so my brothers were a bit farther ahead in life when I popped my little head into their home, but they welcomed me into their home with much love.

Today, we are all a bit farther apart geographically. They are both married to some of my favorite women in the world and they have some of the best kids in the world too! I fully admit my biases here.

Are we all perfect?! Gracious me, no, but we all keep trying, we all keep growing, we all keep changing in some fascinating ways. One way that one of my brother’s family is changing is by looking to add to their numbers. There will be an online fundraiser coming up here in the next few days to aid in their adoption fund. Just wanted to send this dear family my love by way of promotion here. I hope you’ll stop by! This button is for a Lilla Rose fundraiser. Also, link over to Kristi’s blog to hear more details of a “super mega” giveaway!

Lilla Rose Party

This entry was posted in adoption/foster care. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment